Contents
- Index
- Previous
- Next
Save Session commands (File menu)
Use these command to save the current session. Do this if you will want to return to it later to modify the corrected wave.
The commands save the correction list, track list, filter and volume settings so that they can be restored later.
Save As... displays a dialog box so you can name the session. Its default name will be the name of the source file but with the .ses extension.
Note: Do not delete the original uncorrected wave file from your hard disc. 'Save Session' only saves the correction data, it does not save a copy of the wave file. If you delete the wave file, Wave Corrector will not be able to restore the session.